Contact

GBMC Philanthropy Department
Office: (443) 849-2773 | Fax: 443-849-3739
6701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21204 

Vice President of Development
Jenny Coldiron
443-849-2774
jcoldiron@gbmc.org

Executive Assistant
Carolyn Insley
443-849-3399
cinsley@gbmc.org

Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
Shannon Baumler
443-849-3766
sbaumler@gbmc.org

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Jamie Lynch
443-849-2794
jlynch@gbmc.org

Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
Kathleen Hider
443-849-3303
khider@gbmc.org

Director of Major Gifts
Rachel Ladenson
443-849-3765
rladenson@gbmc.org

Donor Information Analyst
Margaret Harley
443-849-2775
mharley@gbmc.org

Special Events Coordinator
Krystina Lucido
443-849-2407
klucido@gbmc.org

Greater Baltimore Medical Center | 6701 North Charles Street | Baltimore, MD 21204 | (443) 849-2000 | TTY (800) 735-2258
© 2014  GBMC. This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional healthcare provider.