CME Team

Our CME Team

The Office of Continuing Medical Education is coordinated by Laurie Wagerman.

Meeting on a regular basis throughout the year the Library and CME Advisory Committee reviews upcoming program applications, as well as, the overall functions of the CME office.  The Library and CME Advisory Committee is guided by its Chairman, Timothy Doran, MD, Chairman, Department of Pediatrics.

Laurie M. Wagerman, BS
Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education 

Library and CME Advisory Committee 

Chairman  Timothy Doran, M.D.

Laurie M. Wagerman



  Barton Cockey, MD
  Howard Hauptman, MD
  Andrew London, MD
  Eugene Obah, MD
  John Saunders, Jr., MD
  Beth Schwartz, MD
  Deborah Thomas, MLS
  John Thompson, MD
  C.P. Wilkinson, MD


Greater Baltimore Medical Center | 6701 North Charles Street | Baltimore, MD 21204 | (443) 849-2000 | TTY (800) 735-2258
© 2017  GBMC. This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional healthcare provider.