Orientation Schedule

All orientations are held in the South Chapman Building located at 6545 N. Charles Street unless otherwise indicated.

Date

Location

Monday, April 28
Tuesday, April 29

South Chapman Building

Monday, May 12
Tuesday, May 13

South Chapman Building

Tuesday, May 27

Wednesday, May 28

South Chapman Building

Monday, June 9
Tuesday, June 10

South Chapman Building

Monday, June 23
Tuesday, June 24

South Chapman Building

Monday, July 7
Tuesday, July 8

South Chapman Building

Monday, July 21
Tuesday, July 22

South Chapman Building

Monday, August 4
Tuesday, August 5

South Chapman Building

Monday, August 18
Tuesday, August 19

South Chapman Building

Tuesday, September 2
Wednesday, September 3

South Chapman Building

Monday, September 15
Tuesday, September 16

South Chapman Building

Monday, September 29

Tuesday, September 30

South Chapman Building

Monday, October 13
Tuesday, October 14

South Chapman Building

Monday, October 27
Tuesday, October 28

South Chapman Building

Monday, November 10
Tuesday, November 11

South Chapman Building

Monday, November 24

Tuesday, November 35

South Chapman Building

Monday, December 8
Tuesday, December 9

South Chapman Building

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

South Chapman Building

 

Greater Baltimore Medical Center | 6701 North Charles Street | Baltimore, MD 21204 | (443) 849-2000 | TTY (800) 735-2258
© 2014  GBMC. This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional healthcare provider.